Staff Directory

Administration

Tamatha Bibbo, Principal x33011
tamatha_bibbo@needham.k12.ma.us

Jeremy Greenwood, Grade 7 Assistant Principal - x33012
jeremy_greenwood@needham.k12.ma.us

Megan Bonomolo, Grade 8 Assistant Principal x33010
megan_bonomolo@needham.k12.ma.us

 Guidance

Tina Wong - School Counselor - x33319
Grade 7 - Clusters, 1 &2 , Grade 8 - Cluster 1 & 2
tina_wong@needham.k12.ma.us

Sascha D'Angelo - School Counselor - x33319
Remote Learning Academy (7th and 8th) - Clusters 7-5; 8-5; 
sascha_d'angelo@needham.k12.ma.us

Mark Yetman - School Counselor - x33232
Grade 7 - Clusters 3 & 4, Grade 8 - Clusters 3 & 4
mark_yetman@needham.k12.ma.us

Health Office

Rosemary Leone - School Nurse - x33238
rosemary_leone@needham.k12.ma.us

Debbie Brennan - School Nurse  - x33237
debbie_brennan@needham.k12.ma.us

Kate Hawkom - School Nurse - x33239
katherine_hawkom@needham.k12.ma.us



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.