Staff Directory

Administration

Tamatha Bibbo, Principal/Assistant Principal Grade 7 - x33011
tamatha_bibbo@needham.k12.ma.us

Jeremy Greenwood, Grade 8 Assistant Principal - x33012
jeremy_greenwood@needham.k12.ma.us

Megan Bonomolo, Principal - Remote Red x33010
megan_bonomolo@needham.k12.ma.us

 Guidance

Julianne Bruce - School Counselor - x33319
Grade 7 - Clusters, 1 &2 , Grade 8 - Cluster 1 & 2
julianne_bruce@needham.k12.ma.us

Sascha D'Angelo - School Counselor - x33319
Remote Learning Academy (7th and 8th) - Clusters 7-5; 8-5; 
sascha_d'angelo@needham.k12.ma.us

Mark Yetman - School Counselor - x33232
Grade 7 - Clusters 3 & 4, Grade 8 - Clusters 3 & 4
mark_yetman@needham.k12.ma.us

Health Office

Rosemary Leone - School Nurse - x33238
rosemary_leone@needham.k12.ma.us

Debbie Brennan - School Nurse  - x33237
debbie_brennan@needham.k12.ma.us



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.