Staff Directory

Administration

Tamatha Bibbo, Principal - x33011
tamatha_bibbo@needham.k12.ma.us

Jeremy Greenwood, Grade 7 Assistant Principal - x33012
jeremy_greenwood@needham.k12.ma.us

Megan Bonomolo, Grade 8 Assistant Principal - x33010
megan_bonomolo@needham.k12.ma.us

 Guidance

Sascha D'Angelo - School Counselor - x33319
Grade 8 - Clusters 2 & 5 
sascha_d'angelo@needham.k12.ma.us

Julianne Pizzi - School Counselor - x33236
Grade 7 - Clusters, 1, 2 & 5, Grade 8 - Cluster 1 
julianne_pizzi@needham.k12.ma.us

Mark Yetman - School Counselor - x33232
Grade 7 - Clusters 3 & 4, Grade 8 - Cluster 1 
mark_yetman@needham.k12.ma.us

Health Office

Rosemary Leone - School Nurse - x33238
rosemary_leone@needham.k12.ma.us

Debbie Brennan - School Nurse  - x33237
debbie_brennan@needham.k12.ma.us



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.